Teaching and Learning Semesters 2018

thai-tutor-uk-3

Message from Your Personal Tutor

Welcome back everyone! The holidays are now past and a brand new year has begun. Hopefully, the end of year brougt you a chance to recharge and you are now ready to launch into 2018 with a fresh new perspective and some new Thai language learning goals.

For me, the First Semester is always an exciting time because it brings not only the opportunity for us to look back at our accomplishments from the previous year, but also a fresh start where new learning plans and goals are set with optimism and determination for the year ahead.

If you haven’t already done so, I would like to encourage you all to set some time aside to plan and map out your learning path to help you move toward accomplishing your Thai language learning goals, and to be fully prepared for the upcoming assessment periods this 2018.

Important Dates for Your Diary this 2018

Please note that these dates are subject to review and may change.

First Semester

Semester Dates: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018
Assessment Period: Monday 19th March 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Second Semester

Semester Dates: Tuesday 3rd April 2018 – Saturday 30th June 2018
Assessment Period: Monday 19th June 2018 – Saturday 30th June 2018

Third Semester

Semester Dates: Monday 1st July 2018 – Saturday 29th September 2018
Assessment Period: Monday 17th September 2018 – Saturday 29th September 2018

Forth Semester

Semester Dates: Monday 1st October 2018 – Saturday 22nd December 2018
Assessment Period: Monday 10th December 2018 – Saturday 22nd December 2018

Li Morrissey
Course Co-ordinator & Tutor
Thai Language Tuition UK